



Membership Roster

Last name	First name	Representation category
Pillen	Jim	Governor
Riepe	Merv	Legislative
Babcock	Elizabeth	Business
Geary	Michael	Business
Hansen	James	Business
Moravec	Mark	Business, Board Chair
Nixon	Kyle J.	Business
Nordell	Don	Business
Ridder	Terri	Business
Schroeder	Bradley	Business, Board Vice Chair
Sedlacek	Jennifer	Business
Stitt	Becky L.	Business
Wilson	Lisa	Business
Corsi	Steve	Government (DHHS)
Lauer	Tate	Government (Education, WIOA Title II)
Albin	John	Government (Labor, WIOA Titles I and III)
Belitz	KC	Government (NDED)
Foley	Lindy	Government (WIOA Title IV)
Arganbright	Kyle	Local Chief Elected Official
Turman	Paul	Workforce
Wittstruck	Courtney	Workforce
Dixon, Jr	Gary D.	Workforce, Apprenticeship
Martin	Susan	Workforce, Labor Organization