State Unemployment Rate Unemployment Rates By State Beatrice - Gage County Columbus - Platte County Fremont - Dodge County Grand Island - Howard, Hall and Merrick Counties Hastings - Adams and Clay Counties Kearney - Buffalo and Kearney Counties Lexington - Dawson and Gosper Counties Norfolk - Madison, Pierce and Stanton Counties North Platte - Lincoln, Logan and McPherson Counties Red Willow - Red Willow and Hitchcock Counties ScottsBluff - ScottsBluff and Banner Counties Lincoln Labor Area Omaha Labor Area State Labor Area Monthly County Rates Annual County Rates NEworks Website Unemployment In Brief Lay Off Report Nebraska Deaprtment of Labor Website